Photo Friday-CD/DVD/Album cover

PHOTO FRIDAY

(click above for more information)

photofriday.gif

Today’s Photo Friday entry is entitled:CD/DVD/Album cover

If you are a participant please link back to your Photo Friday using Mr. Linky below:

You can view other participants entries at:

So this week we get to do photo art again. OH how I love Photo Art!!!! I chose my favorite CD Pink’s missundaztood album. I love every song she has written and her “go to hell” attitude. So she was my choice. I chose my daughter Baby Girl to help me with this one because she is such a strong young lady with that same attitude.

Here is the original:

pink

Here is my photo representation of it:

pink-missundaztood-front copy

8 Responses

  1. Have you given up on doing Photo fridays?

  2. Monday 25th May:

    Happy Birthday! Have a really great day from all of us over here in England.

    Jan, P , Milo and Alfie xxxx

  3. My Photo Friday: Green:

    http://j9marshall.wordpress.com/2009/05/22/photo-friday-green/

    There will be a message for you on Monday on my blog! Happy Birthday in advance. Have a good one!

  4. Hi Tina,

    I heard hub had been in hospital and unwell. Hope he’s feeling much better now and all is well.

    I’ve got my appointment to see the CS consultant too – it’s next Tuesday. It’ll take all day to get there and back – but P is taking me so it’s cool! Fingers crossed!

    Take care, Jan

  5. great work this week. baby girl did a wondful job.

  6. I like Pink to, but I have a hard time keeping artist straight. That is really cool and baby girl looks great!

  7. THAT IS SO COOL! How the heck did ya do THAT? Your daughter is gorgeous and this turned out great!

  8. Absolutely fabulous! And Baby Girl is looking stunning with great attitude! BG is also looking very grown up – she may want a diffeent name soon!

    We should do more Photo Art – I love doing it too.

Leave a Reply

