My Schedule

I know that I get tired of people telling me they were busy as an excuse for why they didn’t call me or come over or whatever. Lately I have found myself using that excuse, so I want you all to get an idea of my schedule to see why I am not writing more on this blog.

5:00am Get up, Get Showered, Get Breakfast w/news in background.
6:00am Leave for vanpool.
6:15 am– Travel to work to arrive between 7:30am and 8:00am

8:00am- Work until 4:30 pm

4:30pm– Leave work to travel home

6:30pm- Arrive at home, Eat dinner

7:30pm- Church, Sports, School Activities or if none of those (which is rare) I actually get to relax

9:00pm- TV watching, cking email, visiting websites, etc.

10:00pm-Bed

So I am sorry if I have been super busy, this is a typical schedule. Don’t get me started on what my weekends look like. I think I will make this a meme, Show me your schedule and link back here.

3 Responses

  1. Lawdy, you ARE busy. I’d participate in your meme but I work nights and my schedule is always messed up 😦 Great idea though. Hope you find some time in there for yourself!

  2. OMG. How do you keep that up? Exhausting.

Leave a Reply

