PHOTO FRIDAY

(click above for more information)

photofriday.gif

Today’s Photo Friday entry is entitled: Photo Gadgets

If you are a participant please link back to your Photo Friday using Mr. Linky below:

You can view other participants entries at:

Well today I am pretty excited because I have been working on something since September. I have been taking photos of the trees at the bottom of our hill behind our home to document the seasons and how the trees have changed.

I used photo shop to make a mini collage. I did it two different ways which do you like best?

seasons11
seasons

In both I am missing spring because it hasn’t happened yet since we moved in.

4 Responses

  1. I like the bottom one too. Glad you took those pictures, You can really tell the changing of the Seasons here.

  2. Those are gorgeous! I like the second one. My favorite is the fall season…it’s hard to believe that that is all the same area it all looks so different in each season.

  3. great work t i like 1 st one.

  4. Stunning. I’ve always wanted to do a series of photos of exactly the same view but taken in different seasons – this post has inspired me to have a go. Fabulous.

Leave a Reply

