Photo Friday Valentines Day Special

PHOTO FRIDAY

(click above for more information)

photofriday.gif

Today’s Photo Friday entry is entitled: Valentines Day Special

I wanted to have some fun with this Photo Friday. Something that meant Valentines Day to me… Nothing like Red Lace to get me thinking about Valentines Day. Well… when I think Red Lace, I wear red lace… and when I wear red lace…Things get crazy around my house.

I somehow managed to get out of the red lace 😳

Hope your Valentines Day is as fun as ours!!!!

Future Photo Friday Topics:

20th February 2009: Author’s choice: Men at Work

27th February 2009: Author’s choice: My favorite photo(s) (and a few words on why!)

5 Responses

  1. lol…Happy Valentines Day!

  2. Happy Valentine’s day…

  3. lol great photos T.

  4. LOL! Oh Tina, that is FUN! What a scream! I love it!

    It makes my Photo Friday pics seem really really boring!

Leave a Reply

