Monday Me

So today is Monday. I am feeling better, refreshed, happy. I went back to work today and that call didn’t plague me like it did on Friday every time I answered another call.

Back to me again.

The kids are busy with basketball right now. Ms. Artistic decided not to play this season so Mr. Athletic is playing instead. He seems to be having a lot of fun with it. Not quite like football.

So how about that game last night??? WOW! I was pretty dissapointed but I couldn’t help but be awed by this play:

That was worth watching in itself.

The Superbowl Commercials weren’t even all that great. Pretty boring anyway.

Today I did spin class again.

3 Responses

  1. I have a nephew that actually cried at the end of the play. 😐 That was just brutal. Did you hear about the extra special scenes only broadcast here locally?

  2. I didn’t get to watch, our cable got shut off on Saturday. I have never watch the Superbowl before, but was looking forward to watching it with my kids…maybe next year. I did get to see , (I can’t remember her name) sing the national anthem though while I was at my uncle’s house, that was pretty.

  3. I was so mad!! And just before that happened I said “the cardinals will get a touchdon if the ball doesnt get intercepted”……. sheesh, I kept my mouth shut the rest of the night.. =0)

Leave a Reply

