Weight Update

Well I am back to working out daily again. I feel so much better. This week I lost 4.1 lbs. Now I realize that is a huge accomplishment, but I am sorta back where I was when I left. I have about 2lbs to get to where I was before Christmas.

I am going to need to remember this lesson for when I reach my goal. It is far to easy to gain the weight back!!

This week I did spin class on Wednesday, ran 2 miles on Thursday, and worked out my arms on Friday. It feels good to be back. So good.

One Response

  1. You are doing good with your exercise, I can see your result from you photo. I’m getting weight after this Chinese New year… Haiz… need some work-out later~

Leave a Reply

