Have you ever…

Have you ever wanted some time just for yourself? Have you wanted to just chill and not have the pressure that you HAVE to get something done?

That is where I have been the last couple of weeks. I am feeling well after the procedure. I still get crampy. I go in on Friday to get released from the doctor. I haven’t been able to work out or anything which I think has gotten me in a little funk. I will start running again next weekend.

I just haven’t felt much like blogging. Not sure why. Sometimes it is fun for me, lately it hasn’t been. I am hoping to take a little longer break. Most of you can reach me by email if you want to. I just want some time for me. Does that make sense?

6 Responses

  1. Yep, I understand. Hope you’re feeling much better soon. Be sure to relax as much as possible.

  2. Not gonna lay any guilt on you… ok maybe a little =0)
    Girl I love coming in here and reading about your life and what is going on. I deffinatley feel closer to you. But I totally understand where you are coming from. You are a working mom with three very active kids, not to mention all the things your family does for cancer. I give you kudos and will await your return.

    All my love Your CUZ J

  3. Totally makes sense- best to you!!!

  4. I know what you mean. The last couple of years have been very busy for you and your family. And now that you had that surgery, you need to take some time out for yourself. Glad you can do that.
    In no time you will be up and back into routine again.

  5. Just relax yourself, don’t push yourself too much~
    Hope to hear from you soon…

  6. You take as much time as you need. I am glad that you’re feeling well after your procedure and hope you leave the Dr. fri with a clean bill of health.

Leave a Reply

