Weight Update

Well, apparantly being sick has done my body good. I am down now to 264.8 which is a 5 lb loss from last week. I have gotten a bit lax on workouts and also on counting my calories. I planned to get back to it full force with the new year but being sick has put a stop to that.

I still can’t talk but I am feeling somewhat better, in between the coughing spells. My husband’s car gave up the ghost and died yesterday, dropping the transmission right out of it. We need to figure out what we are going to do for a vehicle. We can’t afford another payment right now.

Well, I guess this was more about what is going on in our lives than what is going on in my body.

3 Responses

  1. Oooh! Sickness and the car broke down- but, the -5 loss, wowowowowow!

    But, I hope you are feeling better soon!

  2. Great job t for losing 5 lbs. Sorry about Cat Juggler car maybe mom and dad can give you dads old truck agan.

  3. It’s rotten luck about the car. my own car is 8 years old and I dread the day it “dies” ‘cos I so don’t want to take on a loan. Hope you can sort something out.

    5lb is a great loss over a holiday time – well done.

Leave a Reply

