PHOTO FRIDAY

(click above for more information)

photofriday.gif

Today’s Photo Friday entry is entitled:

26th December: Photo Friday is taking a break ……. BUT as an option … for those full up with turkey … stuffed to the gills with chocolates … all boozed out … needing a break from the relatives … sick of the festive TV programmes … itching for some “me time” on the computer …. you can post: “funny Christmas photos OR video or of my family” – past and present pictures acceptable! The funnier and more festive the better!

Well, here is my funny video. We all got in on the action. Warning, my dear husband utters a bad word so be prepared for it. Here it goes….

And now for a song my children claim they made up. Their version of Deck the Halls:

6 Responses

  1. Hi,
    Happy New Year! Uncle Ron sent me a picture of Grandma B. I posted it on my blog if you want to see it.
    Love you!

  2. Hey, I got that video posted of Karalyn…thank you for your help.

  3. LOL! That was brilliant! It’s great to see the children having such fun.

  4. Do they know all the reindeer names? Funny videos!

Leave a Reply

