Weight Update

Didn’t lose anything…. I didn’t expect to, this week I am bloated and it just comes with the territory. I expect a pretty good loss next week.

This week I noticed a change in the mirror. I was walking out of the bathroom when I had to do a double take, I thought a stranger was in the mirror.

It was a nice feeling.

Some words of wisdom:

For all those that are thinking of starting, today is the first day of the rest of your life. You can continue the way you are, or you can make the change. It’s up to you, but remember, your decision today will affect everyone around you in the future.

2 Responses

  1. There’s an award for you over at my blog – scroll down a bit. It’s relevant to this post.

  2. Well said.

Leave a Reply

