Photo Friday

PHOTO FRIDAY

(click above for more information)

photofriday.gif

Today’s Photo Friday entry is entitled: Thankful

If you are a participant please link back to your Photo Friday using Mr. Linky below:

You can view other participants entries at:

My family

My family

My goofy husband

My goofy husband

My dog Poppy

My dog Poppy

Losing weight

Losing weight

Cuddles

Cuddles

5th December: Author’s choice: Winter

12th December: Slim’s choice – Christmas Lights

19th December: Author’s choice – The Festive Season

3 Responses

  1. love the family photo.

  2. I love all the pictures. The family picture is very nice.

  3. WOW! Tina, you look SOOOO glamorous – the first pic of you with family is gorgeous … and in the 2nd pic of you so slim. Congratulations on the weight loss … you look GOOD!

    The family pics are gorgeous too … the goofy juggler pic is fun and the children adorable as ever.

    I’ve posted – but will be adding my pics a bit later today as I have a dental appointment and time is running out this morning!

Leave a Reply

