Decision ’08 Presidential Results

Voting is a right that I cherish and value. I have not missed a primary or general election since I was 18 yrs old, this one being no exception. I worked the polls for the controversial 2000 Bush vs Gore election.
I voted absentee 2 weeks ago. I didn’t feel strongly one way or there other, so this was my first real gut vote. The results should be displayed below:

[clearspring_widget title=”Decision ’08 Presidential Results” wid=”48f7b94a8845f8a3″ pid=”4910cd518c497265″ width=”300″ height=”545″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

4 Responses

  1. I am not sure what to think at this point. I guess we will see.

    My oldest son said we should move to Mexico… lol

  2. i wasnt suprized that obama won- i was suprized how he kinda stomped all over mccain tho daaaaamn!

  3. you cast your vote dy?
    Don’t know who will be the next…

  4. That’s a cool little widget. šŸ™‚ Way to go for doing your part and being a good American. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

