Weigh In

Sorry I wasn’t able to add my link to anyone’s Photo Friday posts. I am too busy at work to be on the net now, and we had a fabulous time last night at the Haunted Festival at Kings Dominion Amusement park. Even my husband got to go this time which was the best part of all. Today is another busy day, but I will stop by later and add my link to Mr. Linky.

I weighed in today and I am so excited to announce I am in the 260’s!!!! 268.8 to be exact. I am flipping out with excitement! I haven’t been in the 260’s since I got married. It has been 5 long years. Never will I be in the 300’s, 290’s, 280’s or 270’s again. I am not looking back at all ever!

YAY!

7 Responses

  1. You put such a big smile on my face. I forgot to weigh in today, so I’m going to do it tomorrow morning. I’m really dreading it. I’m doing way too much looking back. 😕 But I’m not giving up. 😉

  2. Fabulous! You are da bomb!

  3. Happy Blogoversary and Congrats on the weight loss!!!

    Im so glad you all got to go out togehter and have fun!

  4. That is terrific. I am very happy for you!

  5. Congrats! I’ve been off track for the last couple of months 😦

    Happy blogoversary!

  6. I’m really proud of you, hon.

  7. That is great T.

Leave a Reply

