Weight Update

This week I don’t have a weight update to share with you. I will be away at camp so I am doing this post before I even leave.

Instead, I thought that I would show you what 30 lbs lost looks like on a tall girl like me:

The good thing about being tall is that you can hide a lot of weight easily. The bad thing is that as you lose it, you have to lose a lot for it to be noticiable.

I see changes to my face, my breasts, my butt has shrunk a whole lot, my calves have gotten bigger!!!Ā  I have even lost a few rolls here and there! I still have a very long way to go, almost 100 lbs. Seeing these pictures motivated me like you wouldn’t belive.

7 Responses

  1. Toning up. šŸ˜‰ Lookin’ good. šŸ™‚

  2. I can see a big difference especially in your tummy, I can see where the muscle is building up. Your face looks thinner also. I don’t think I’d be able to show pictures of myself like you have, but what an inspiration.

  3. Well, I’ve done some pretty close examinations and I have yet to find any balls, but you definitely have some serious ovarian fortitude.

    I didn’t have the stones to post my pics.

    I agree with everyone here. You are brave. You are courageous. And it definitely shows. You’re doing awesome.

  4. I agree with JavaQueen you have balls…. but then again you always did ;0)

  5. Congrats girl, you are doing great!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. You can definately see the differance for the weight you’ve already lost!!! You so rock!

  7. You have balls my dear! I love that about you! Think about it, most people would carry their actual weight to their grave without ever whispering it and here you are- I LOVE that you did this! I can totally see the difference. My gawsh, just major balls! CONGRATS, keep going- you are kicking ass!

Leave a Reply

