Photo Friday!

PHOTO FRIDAY

(click above for more information)

photofriday.gif

Today’s Photo Friday entry is entitled: Food

You can view other participants entries at:

Curious State of Affairs

blahblahblog-she’s back!

Just for fun

Curious C

Spatula Handle-my cousin!

Cordie B

Mrs. Nascar-my sister!

Eiain @ My Prozac Cocoon

Unlegal Alien-Yet another cousin!

I loved the color contrast while my husband was making me a salad

The completed salad (yes I like rare steak)

I love this fruit basket in my kitchen!

Please come back for the following Photo Friday’s:

26th September: CuriousCs choice –  Colours (of Autumn)

3rd October: Eiain’s choice – Music (musicians, concerts, still life of musical instruments or musical  scores, musical boxes etc – I could go on and on …..) You may also like to add a YouTube clip of your favourite music!

10th October: Mrs Nascar’s choice – Night ( moon, stars or any interpretation of night)

17th October: CuriousCs choice Bridges / Arches

24th October: Eiain’s choice – Paws for thought

31st October: Author’s choice – Halloween!

7th November: Tina’s choice – Action Shots

9 Responses

  1. nice photo…yikes, rare meat???!!!

  2. Mouth watering, and the steak yum yum

  3. Okay, you are my second stop, and although it is going on midnight, I am finding myself rather hungry and resisting the urge to get up and grill a steak!

  4. yummy yummy! I think I just might have to buy a fruit basket like yours – thanks for the inspiration!

  5. Yum that food look good.

  6. The salad looks delicious. And the fruit basket is great – I too like to see a full fruit basket in the kitchen. It encourages me to eat more fruit. Lovely colours.

  7. Those veggies look soooo good! Yum!

Leave a Reply

