I’m Back!!!

We are finally moved into the new house. We are unpacking our last boxes and have several in the garage to still go through. It was so much work!!!  I really appreciate my parents for the time they took watching my son last week while the girls were at school, for helping with the move (my dad was a BRUT when it came to lifting heavy furniture!!!), coming down here to help us assemble the furniture and hang stuff on walls, and finally taking the pets that we were so heartbroken to have to give up.

We are going to get our little dog Poppy back soon, when we can afford her pet deposit. My mom and dad will keep Perry, and the monster took Buster and he is very happy in his new home.

It has been worth everything we have been through though. The house is AMAZING. I am so glad we moved here. I love the house. I really love, love, love, love this house. I wish it were ours…and I hope we don’t have to move in a year. I hope they allow us to continue renewing our lease.

Thank you all for being patient with me the last few weeks with my quietness.

Life is really good right now. We are so blessed.

5 Responses

  1. Welcome back

  2. Congrat on the new house. I am glad that you are back on.

    Tell me how Mr. Athletic 1 st day of school went ok

    love you

    His first day of school went well except for a little bus trouble in the afternoon (he went to the busses before he was supposed to go)

  3. Congrats on finally getting moved in. Heres hoping you get to stay for years to come!

  4. Congrat~
    New house locate at nearby place from previous house?

  5. I’m glad to hear all is going well there. Congratulations on a move well done. How is your ankle doing?

    Ankle was all better, then I twisted it again moving… Today I was able to do spin class without a brace, it swelled up but it is OK

Leave a Reply

