Oh How Embarrassing!!!

I had just got done with my spin class yesterday. I was in the locker room leaving puddles of sweat behind me as I walked. The locker room was empty as I approached my locker. I pulled off my stinky, sweaty, sleveless top.

You know when you pull off your shirt how your arms extend with the shirt in your hand and then you pull it towards you and put it away?

Well, I did that.

Except as I pulled it toward me, it was stuck on something.

I looked, and there to my horror was a small, toothpick sized asian girl with her head sticking through the smelly armpit hole of my shirt. Her eyes were bugged out and she had the same horrified look on her face that I had on mine.

She must have snuck up behind me looking for a locker when my shirt went over her head…(my shirt is about 4 times the size she was) and right through the armpit hole. She was still dressed in her nice work clothes.

I mumbled my apology and pulled the smelly armpit hole back over her head and just sat there absolutly mortified.

Today, I can laugh about yet… Yesterday, not so much. That poor girl…

7 Responses

  1. WHAT!??!?! oh – what a strange situation! Guess one can only laugh – hope you both weren’t too traumatized.

  2. OMGs

    You gave me a much needed chuckle today. Thank you

  3. OMG! LOL! LOL! LOL! hilarious (but not at the time, huh?)

  4. lol that is funny.

  5. ROTFLMAO! I love it!

  6. 😆 OMG 😆 OMG 😆

Leave a Reply

