Photo Friday-CRAZZZZZZZY Hats!!!

PHOTO FRIDAY

(click above for more information)

photofriday.gif

Today’s Photo Friday entry is entitled: Hat Day

You can view other participants entries at:

Curious State of Affairs

blahblahblog-she’s back!

Just for fun

Curious C

Spatula Handle-my cousin!

Cordie B

Mrs. Nascar-my sister!

Today’s theme is “Hat Day”. I feel a bit uncomfortable taking photos of other people without their permission, so I decided to take the hats I have around the house and take photos of all my family members. I even got one of myself!!!! (taken in the mirror of course)

I decided to make a mosaic of all the memorable hats we have had in the recent past…

Memoriable Hats over the years

Memoriable Hats over the years

1. IMG_0409, 2. IMG_0408, 3. IMG_0405, 4. IMG_0406, 5. IMG_0405, 6. IMG_0404, 7. IMG_0403, 8. IMG_0402_1, 9. August, 10. August, 11. Shhhhh, 12. 07272008 03513. Not available14. Not available15. Not available16. Not available

Photo Friday Advance Diary:

29th August: Mrs Nascar’s choice – Old cars (any interesting old cars from rusty scrapheap cars with a bird’s nest under the bonnet, to fabulous vintage or racing cars)

5th September: Author’s choice – Stained Glass Windows (or doors or panels – from cathedrals, churches or any other type of building)

12th September: Author’s choice – Step Inside (Pics of inside your own home: they can be of favourite corners, or things, or windows, or unusual features or just unusual angles of somehing in your own home)

10 Responses

  1. Got EVERYONE into the act, huh? FUN!

  2. Very cute collection! Isn’t it amazing how many hats we collect? But never wear?

  3. Wow wow wow! I LOVE them! Great entry!

    Mine’s up, too…

    http://blahblahblog.wordpress.com/2008/08/22/photo-friday-hats/

  4. iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii llllllllllllllllllllloooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyoooooooooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

    ac/dc

  5. I love your CRAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZY hat. great job

  6. PS: I’ve only JUST realised I can enlarge your pics by clicking on them twice – they’re even better now. You really do have beautiful kids. And your self portrait is just great too.

  7. I’m back for another look at B inhis jester hat! Really cool! What a scream that both our men …..

  8. A fabulous collection! And how very odd that we have both photographed our men wearing jester hats! Hmmm …

    And I love the mosaic presentation – I wish I’d done that today!

Leave a Reply

