80’s Monday

Mr. Nascar has started a thing called 80’s Monday on his blog.

Every Monday, each of you post your favorite video clip from the 80’s rather it be a MTV music video, or a movie clip. I decided to participate, so hopefully some of you will join us.

In honor of our moving, and getting foreclosed on, I find myself singing this song to all the collectors and @ssholes calling the house…

Monday, August 11, 2008

“We’re not gonna take it” by Twisted Sister

1984

Wow this father reminds me of someone I know…

3 Responses

  1. lol I like it!

  2. You gonna join us Cat Juggler?

  3. Oh I can sooo see this feature growing into a monster.

Leave a Reply

