Look for me tonight!!!

A few days ago I won REDSKINS tickets!!!! They were donated to the camp that the kids go to. They said the first person to email them back would get them. I responded first SO WE’RE GOING TO THE GAME!!!!!

I am about flipping out, Mr. Atheletic and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Redskins. This is our first NFL game EVER! Look for us between the 20 and 30 yard line. They are playing the Buffalo Bills pre-season. I am beyond excited. The tickets are down in the bottom part just yards from the field.

Keep your eye out, you may see Mr. Athletic and I. I will take tons of photos!

3 Responses

  1. That is so cool. we well be looking out for you on tv.

  2. WOW WOW WOW. Good for you guys. How cool is that? Too cool, that’s how cool. 😛 Congratulations. You’re gonna have to blog all about it. I’ve never been to any pro games of any type. Have fun. 🙂

  3. Oh yea for you! I am so glad to hear that you are going out to have a good time. Enjoy!!!!

Leave a Reply

