Kids say the funniest things….

This conversation happened at my house less than 10 minutes ago. I had to get it down before I forgot.

I am in the bathroom

Me: Can someone get me a tampon and pad please?

Ms. Artistic: I got it mom

Mr. Athletic: (incredulously, in the distance) Mom needs a pad and a tampon?????

Baby Girl: Yes, sometimes girls need both

Ms. Artistic: (handing me the stuff) let me guess, you started your period today right mom?

Me: (mumbling) no dear, I love stuffing packed cotton up my cunt for fun

Mr. Athletic: I thought pads were for girls and tampons were for boys…

Baby Girl: Mooooooomm, Our brother is acting crazy again!!!!

Me: He’s your brother…

Baby Girl: What does that mean? He is your son!

6 Responses

  1. Uuuuuhhhhh… I’m sorry, the door was open. I just let myself out. 😉

  2. Hahaha….
    That’s calls lesson~

  3. ROFL thanks for letting me be a fly on the wall for that one LOL

    Ah the days of needing a pad AND a tampon I miss them NOT.

    Hope this cycle is as pain free as possible
    {{{ }}}

  4. LOL! 🙂

  5. That was quite an intelligent conversation and Mr. Athletic has definitely gained some knowledge from the episode 😉

  6. okay, that’s just rong, with a capital Rong!

Leave a Reply

