Happy Birthday Mr. Nascar

I have been blessed with a pretty amazing family. My sister and her husband (Mr. and Mrs. Nascar) have been one of the few constants of my adult life for which I am thankful. Mr. Nascar met my sister in a chat room nine years ago. It was pretty much love at first site (combined with a lotta lust too from their stories).

Mr. Nascar and I have had our share of disagreements, but in the end he is my brother in more ways than my own brothers. He was there when I was going through a lot with my first husband. He guided me and stood up for me when a lot of my family had turned their back on me.

I have missed Mr. Nascar’s birthday most days in the past, for that I am truly sorry. This year I finally remembered…

So here’s to you Mr. Nascar…. my gift:

Enjoy!!! Happy Birthday!

2 Responses

  1. That was cool! Thanks,

    Mr Nascar

    It is only all the truth… hope you enjoyed your day!

  2. “Mr. Nascar met my sister in a chat room nine years ago. It was pretty much love at first site.”

    ๐Ÿ˜† That is too funny. Well, I think so anyway. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    lol… thanks for pointing that out….

    I forgot to add that they met a few days later in person…. lol

Leave a Reply

