Welcome to my world

I have decided after two years of blogging, over 500 posts, and over 140,000 visitors to my old site to start all over again. When I started blogging it was new to me and my life was in turmoil. Things have now calmed down significantly and I have a better idea where I want to go with this blog.

If you are a transplant from the old site, welcome back. I am glad you have followed me here. Please be sure to change your links to reflect this site.

If you are new to this blog, I welcome you as well. Sit back and enjoy the ride that is my crazy life.

6 Responses

  1. Very cute header. πŸ™‚

    I am sure you would appreciate a different kind of chick =)

  2. Love your new site, but it’s such a shame you had to move blog just because of nosey-parkers!

    I am going to change my links for you pronto! πŸ™‚ Then explore your new site! The name is just great!

    Stupid nosey-parkers for sure!!! Glad you enjoy the name!

  3. I’m here! Your new home is now in my blogroll! NOW… I need to go see what the theme is again for Friday. Happy Today To YOU!

    Happy today to you too!!! YAAAAY!

  4. Wow, that was quick! I love this new look – and everthing is still here! I thought you had to start from scratch and we’d loose all those previous post. Disregard my password advice. This is great.

    Peace, Light and Love, Cordieb.

    Most everything is here… I am changing a few things… like my comments and how I respond to them.

  5. Got the link, thanks.

    I am glad you followed me over here

  6. Yippie, I’m first!!!! Have a great rest of the week!!!!!
    Marie
    mtvass@comporium.net

    Nice to have ya join us! Hope to hear from you again soon! </strong

Leave a Reply

